SPREADING THE (R)EVOLUTION: “Blue Morph” Party on 19 June, 3-5 PM

I became immersed in a glorious fullness.  

FIRE.  WATER. EARTH.  SKY.  

There was no separation between myself and the universe.

THERE WILL BE A “BLUE MORPH” PARTY  ON 19 JUNE, 3-5 PM

to share in the bounty of our 05 JUNE 2011 global meditation

From Victoria Vesna in Bristol:

Dear beautiful psychic co-workers,

I arrived to Bristol around noon, had lunch w a scientist I will work with here and then went to my residency here to prepare for the meditation. I find myself in a small apartment, hidden in the back, in a quiet red brick building on the Univ Walk. Was very tired from little sleep the night before and travel and I heard a voice inside me to run a bath and lay in the water. Turns out the tub was unusually big – when I filled it and laid in it, I could stretch my body and almost float. I instantly went into a deep meditation and for an extended period disappeared completely so not much to describe from that point on. It was definitely powerful and clear that a higher hierarchy is involved and we are consciously creating the space and allowing ourselves to be used as conduits. The blue Morph is connected to water, I have no doubt now! This is a very strong message for me and I now turn my focus back on water bodies..

From Hanna Zdrojewska meditating at Blue Morph Gdansk:

Dear Friends,
Yes, you are all right that the meditation was really powerfull. Thank you all so much for being so tuned, open and lovely.  Well, I had so many different insights and prayed so much, among other matters, for all humans to discover and develop their own gifts and have courage and will to live led by them..
At the end of the fixed time of meditation a family came with a little girl. First an aunt of a girl ‘tried’ Blue Morph, then a father and finally a child. I took few pictures.  Please just feel an amazing potential of that little one!  It looks like your dreams are becoming true already now!
I am so happy 5o share it with you and of course much more happy that we all met!:)))

From Leas Maria in Los Angeles:
Dear Ones:
I got the message about the meditation 20 minutes before I had to leave for a Qigong Intensive, and I was so happy that I had the time to join you all for this auspicious meditation. As I began to move into a state of meditation I was quickly swept up into the realms of Spirit around the planet. It was explained to me that the network the Blue Morph is creating can be assisted by opening the channels from each installation to the next. Then I found myself flowing in a network of energy from Gdansk to New York, to LA and to somewhere in the South of France I think. “Running” the channels of connection assists the network and I was asked to watch and protect this network and to amplify  it. After “running” the network a few times, I felt that a pathway west of Los Angeles and east of Gdansk needed to be opened. We opened it and immediately the whole network took on more energy and consciousness. I am happy to be of assistance. This is such and honor to be part of.
Success dear Earth, Success!  

Carol Parkinson, Executive Director of Harvestworks, sponsor of the New York Electronic Art Festival (27 May - 25 June, 2011) at the New York Electronic Art Festival

 “BLUE MORPH”  IS NOT ONLY SKY, BUT WATER.  WATER IS CONSCiOUSNESS, BUT WE ALSO NEED WATER TO LIVE. VICTORIA VESNA IS  PREPARING FOR A NEW EXHIBITION, “THE VALUE OF WATER” AT ST. JOHN THE DIVINE IN MANHATTAN IN SEPTEMBER.  HELP MAKE WATER AVAILABLE TO THOSE THAT DON’T HAVE IT BY CONTRIBUTING TO VICTORIA VESNA’S GLOBAL WATER INITIATIVE:
                                            

Come and Share the Experience!!!

St. Cornelius Chapel, Governors Island, NYC

3-5 PM EDT

Thanks to Sean McIntyre for taking the meditation photos on this posting!

Leave a Reply

